Orbea Wild FS H10 (2022)

Item no. 59074
6,599.00 € *
Finance at 0% now!
Size
Sold out

The Orbea Wild FS H10 gives your enduro tours more adventure. Based on a robust and durable aluminum frame you get all the ingredients for epic trail rides: 160 mm Fox suspension, Bosch Performance CX Power, Shimano XT drive and standard telescopic seatpost.

Highlights

Frame

Aluminium

Fork

Fox 38 Float Performance (160mm)

Shifter

Shimano XT / Deore (1x12)

Brakes

Shimano M6120

Rear Shock

Fox Float DPS Performance

Drive Unit

Bosch Perf. CX (85Nm) - PowerTube (625 Wh)

Orbea Wild FS H10 - Athletic E-Fully for Enduro tours to trail park.

Ride like a Pro! The newly developed geometry of the Wild FS ensures that you are a class better on the road. Typical of a twentyniner, the chassis conveys comfort and confidence. Less experienced riders benefit from this just as cracks. This high-quality e-fully allows you to playfully ride over your favorite trails. With 160 millimeters of suspension travel, the Fox chassis offers plenty of reserves for the wildest enduro tours. At the heart is the aluminum frame designed entirely in Orbea style, classic in its lines and with many sophisticated details such as the cable routing from the main frame into the rear triangle. The central element in the lower center of the main frame provides with its cage design for superior stiffness and at the same time protects the shock. Integrated there are also rear triangle and motor interface. The Bosch Performance CX motor thus sits at the optimum low center of gravity. Like hardly any other manufacturer, Orbea has managed to hide the Bosch Powertube 625 battery so inconspicuously in the down tube. The 2PAK option offers the possibility to flange a second battery in the frame triangle. Versatile, durable and ready for the future. That's what convinced us about the Orbea philosophy right from the start.

Bosch PerforMance CX - Powerful drive from the market leader

With its torque of 85 Nm, the Bosch Performance CX motor is the right choice for reliability and long tours. Together with the 625 watt-hour battery, the drive forms the optimal symbiosis of power, performance and efficiency. A modern Bosch Kiox color display sits at the cockpit as the command center. Summit strikers who can never get enough will be delighted with the 1125 Wh option. This guarantees never-ending touring days. More altitude, more range - The Orbea Wild FS H10 inspires you to always new climbs and downhills.

Orbea - High-quality bikes from Spain

Founded as early as 1840, at that time still as a weapons forge, Orbea has been one of the most important traditional manufacturers of bicycles in Spain since the thirties. Based in the bike-crazy Basque country, the company's philosophy has always been to be close to the sport. Fans know the legendary atmosphere on the roads when the Tour de France makes a detour to the Spanish Pyrenees. Numerous professional teams in MTB and road cycling rely on the quality of the bikes from the Basque Country. We are happy to offer you Orbea bikes from now on in the Rabe webstore and in our stores.

Additional Information

EAN 8434446906909
Bike category E-MTB Full Suspension
Brand Orbea
Model Year 2022
Colour Green/Black
Customization - only in store Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Configuration - available in our stores Individuelles Fahrwerks Setup durch geschulte Mitarbeiter
Frame ORBEA WILD Full Suspension 2021 Hydroformed Alloy 160mm Travel Boost 12x148 Bosch Gen4
Frame type Fully
Fork Fox 38 Float Performance 160 Grip 3-Position QR15x110 E-Bike Optimized
Rear Shocks Fox Float DPS Performance Trunnion 3-Position Evol LV custom tune 205x65mm
Wheel Size 29''
Front tire Maxxis Minion DHF 2.60" 120 TPI FB 3C Maxx Terra Exo+ TR
Rear tire Maxxis Minion DHR II 2.60" 120 TPI FB 3C Maxx Terra Exo+ TR
Wheel set DT Swiss H-1900 Spline 30c TLR 15/110mm 6-Bolt
Rear derailleur Shimano XT M8100 SGS Shadow Plus
Front derailleur Orbea OC chainguide 32-38t
Shifters Shimano Deore M6100 I-Spec EV
Crank PW-NW32-G4
Cassette Shimano CS-M7100 10-51t 12-Speed
Chain Shimano M6100
Brake Shimano M6120 Hydraulic Disc
E-Engine BOSCH Performance CX 85Nm (25km/h)
Battery pack BOSCH Powertube 625Wh Horizontal
Remote BOSCH Display unit KIOX Black BUI330
Charger Compact Charger 2A (100-240V) Worldwide
Handlebar OC1 35mm 12mm Rise 780mm
Stem OC1 3D Forged 35mm interface 7º
Headset ACROS 1-1/8 Semi-integrated Block Lock
Saddle Fizik Aidon 208x145mm manganese rail
Seatpost OC2 Dropper 31.6mm (Remote: OC Horizontal)
Annotation Illustrations and specifications may vary. The manufacturer reserves the right to replace certain components with components of similar quality.

Reviews

No reviews have been posted yet. Please don't hesitate to share Your opinion and write the first review!

Share your thoughts

If you’ve used this product, share your thoughts with other customers

My Rating *

Orbea Wild FS H10 (2022)

Art.-Nr. 59074
5.999,00 € *
6.599,00 € Spare 600,00 € **
9%
Größe
Ausverkauft
Das Orbea Wild FS H10 verpasst deinen Enduro-Touren mehr Abenteuer. Auf Basis eines robusten und langlebigen Alu Rahmens bekommst du alle Zutaten für epische Trailrides: 160 mm Fox Fahrwerk, Bosch Performance CX Power, Shimano XT Antrieb und serienmäßige Teleskop Sattelstütze.

Highlights

Rahmen

Aluminium

Gabel

Fox 38 Float Performance (160mm)

Schaltung

Shimano XT / Deore (1x12)

Bremsen

Shimano M6120

Dämpfer

Fox Float DPS Performance

Motor

Bosch Perf. CX (85Nm) - PowerTube (625 Wh)

Orbea Wild FS H10 - Athletisches E-Fully für Enduro-Touren bis Trailpark

Ride like a Pro! Die neu entwickelte Geometrie des Wild FS sorgt dafür, dass du im Gelände eine Klasse besser unterwegs bist. Typisch für einen Twentyniner vermittelt das Fahrwerk Komfort und Vertrauen. Davon profitieren weniger versierte Fahrer genauso wie Cracks. Spielerisch zirkelst du mit diesem hochwertigen E-Fully über deine Lieblingstrails. Mit 160 Millimeter Federweg bietet das Fox Fahrwerk reichlich Reserven für die wildesten Enduro-Touren. Herzstück ist der ganz im Orbea-Stil konzipierte Aluminium Rahmen, klassisch in der Linienführung und mit vielen ausgefeilten Details wie zum Beispiel die Kabelführung vom Hauptrahmen in den Hinterbau. Das zentrale Element in der unteren Mitte des Hauptrahmens sorgt mit seinem Käfigdesign für überragende Steifigkeit und schützt zugleich den Dämpfer. Integriert sind dort auch Hinterbaugelenk und Motor Interface. Der Bosch Performance CX Motor sitzt damit am optimalen tiefen Schwerpunkt. Wie kaum ein anderer Hersteller hat es Orbea geschafft, den Bosch Powertube 625 Akku so unauffällig im Unterrohr zu verstecken. Die 2PAK Option bietet die Möglichkeit, einen zweiten Akku im Rahmendreieck anzuflanschen. Vielseitig, langlebig und gewappnet für die Zukunft. Das hat uns bei der Orbea Philosophie von Anfang an überzeugt.

Bosch Performance CX - Kraftvoller Antrieb vom Marktführer

Mit seinem Drehmoment von 85 Nm ist der Bosch Performance CX Motor die richtige Wahl für Zuverlässigkeit und lange Touren. Zusammen mit dem 625-Wattstunden-Akku bildet der Antrieb die optimale Symbiose aus Kraft, Performance und Effizienz. Als Kommandozentrale sitzt ein modernes Bosch Kiox Farbdisplay am Cockpit. Gipfelstürmer, die nie genug bekommen können, freuen sich über die 1125-Wh-Option. Damit sind nie enden wollende Tourentage garantiert. Mehr Höhenmeter, mehr Reichweite – Das Orbea Wild FS H10 inspiriert dich zu immer neuen Kletterpartien und Downhills.

Orbea - Hochwertige Fahrräder aus Spanien

Gegründet bereits 1840, damals noch als Waffenschmiede, zählt Orbea in Spanien seit den Dreißigerjahren zu den wichtigsten Traditionsherstellern von Fahrrädern. Beheimatet im radverrückten Baskenland, zählte die große Nähe zum Sport schon immer zur Firmenphilosophie. Fans kennen die legendäre Stimmung an den Straßen, wenn die Tour de France einen Abstecher in die spanischen Pyrenäen macht. Zahlreiche Profi-Teams im MTB- und Straßenradsport vertrauen auf die Qualität der Fahrräder aus dem Baskenland. Wir freuen uns, euch Orbea Bikes ab jetzt im Rabe Webstore und in unseren Filialen anbieten zu können.

Zusatzinformation

EAN 8434446906909
Fahrradtyp E-MTB Fully
Hersteller Orbea
Modelljahr 2022
Farbe Green/Black
Anpassung - nur in Filiale Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Konfiguration - nur in Filiale Individuelles Fahrwerks Setup durch geschulte Mitarbeiter
Rahmen ORBEA WILD Full Suspension 2021 Hydroformed Alloy 160mm Travel Boost 12x148 Bosch Gen4
Rahmenform Fully
Gabel Fox 38 Float Performance 160 Grip 3-Position QR15x110 E-Bike Optimized
Dämpfer Fox Float DPS Performance Trunnion 3-Position Evol LV custom tune 205x65mm
Reifengröße 29''
Reifen vorn Maxxis Minion DHF 2.60" 120 TPI FB 3C Maxx Terra Exo+ TR
Reifen hinten Maxxis Minion DHR II 2.60" 120 TPI FB 3C Maxx Terra Exo+ TR
Laufradsatz DT Swiss H-1900 Spline 30c TLR 15/110mm 6-Bolt
Schaltwerk Shimano XT M8100 SGS Shadow Plus
Umwerfer Orbea OC chainguide 32-38t
Schalthebel Shimano Deore M6100 I-Spec EV
Kurbel PW-NW32-G4
Kassette Shimano CS-M7100 10-51t 12-Speed
Kette Shimano M6100
Bremse Shimano M6120 Hydraulic Disc
E-Motor BOSCH Performance CX 85Nm (25km/h)
Akku BOSCH Powertube 625Wh Horizontal
Display BOSCH Display unit KIOX Black BUI330
Ladegerät Compact Charger 2A (100-240V) Worldwide
Lenker OC1 35mm 12mm Rise 780mm
Vorbau OC1 3D Forged 35mm interface 7º
Steuersatz ACROS 1-1/8 Semi-integrated Block Lock
Sattel Fizik Aidon 208x145mm manganese rail
Sattelstütze OC2 Dropper 31.6mm (Remote: OC Horizontal)
Anmerkung Die Abbildung kann abweichen. Der Hersteller behält es sich vor, bestimmte Komponenten durch qualitativ gleichwertige zu ersetzen.

Bewertungen

Bisher wurden keine Bewertungen abgegeben. Schreib' die erste Bewertung!

Bitte teile deine Erfahrung

Falls du Erfahrung mit diesem Artikel hast, lass es die anderen Kunden wissen

Meine Gesamtbewertung *