Orbea Vibe H30 (2022)

Item no. 59113
2,599.00 € *
Finance at 0% now!
Size
Low stock
Delivery by 17/8 - 19/8
Check availability in our stores
This is what a modern e-bike looks like! The filigree Orbea Vibe H30 rides thanks to Ebikemotion drive and weight optimization as lively as a crosser. A stylish companion for commuters, city traffic and enjoyable after-work tours.

Highlights

Frame

Aluminium

Fork

Carbon

Tires

Kenda K1052 700x45C

Shifter

Shimano Deore (1x10)

Brakes

Magura MT30 Easy Route Connection

Drive Unit

Mahle Ebikemotion X35 Plus / Ebikemotion (248Wh)

Orbea Vibe H30 - Modern e-bike for city and fitness.

With the Vibe series, Orbea has realized a very special concept. To build an e-bike that does not waste electrical energy in excess, but uses it more efficiently. The idea behind it: A lightweight overall design requires less propulsive power because less mass has to be brought into momentum. Even when the motor is in standby mode, the Vibe rides effortlessly on level ground. The cornerstone for this is the new Ebikemotion drive system, which puts more focus back on the rear-wheel hub motor. The technology has been intensively developed in recent years and so a hub motor on urban and trekking bikes is now a real alternative to the mid-motor. The battery can also be more compact as a result. Welcome side effect: The Vibe H30 not only looks like a normal sportbike, but it also brings back the agile driving feel. In terms of aluminum frame, carbon fork and drive, the H30 is identical in construction to the H10. The equipment with Shimano Deore rear derailleur and Magura MT30 disc brakes, however, turns out cheaper, but no less functional. Mudguards and luggage racks can be easily retrofitted. Therefore, commuters should also take a closer look at the Orbea Vibe H30.

Ebikemotion - The power from the hub

The new Ebikemotion X35 drive system from manufacturer Mahle heralds a new generation of e-bikes. Thanks to a small-diameter planetary gear, the hub with the integrated motor can be built extremely compactly. A battery with 248 watt hours of power is sufficient for power supply, which is integrated in the down tube, increasing its diameter only insignificantly. Control and selection of the support modes is done via the minimalist iWoc control element on the handlebars. However, the drive can also be paired with the smartphone using the Ebikemotion app, which offers much more extensive control options and riding data.

Orbea - High-quality bicycles from Spain

Founded as early as 1840, at that time still as a weapons forge, Orbea has been one of the most important traditional manufacturers of bicycles in Spain since the 1930s. Based in the bike-crazy Basque country, the company's philosophy has always been to be close to the sport. Fans know the legendary atmosphere on the roads when the Tour de France makes a detour to the Spanish Pyrenees. Numerous professional teams in MTB and road cycling rely on the quality of the bikes from the Basque Country. We are happy to offer you Orbea bikes from now on in the Rabe webstore and in our stores.

Additional Information

Bike category City E-Bike
EAN 8434446961571
Brand Orbea
Model Year 2022
Colour Blue
Wheel Size 28''
Frame Orbea Vibe Top Bar Hydro 6061 Hydroform Aluminum 2021, ICR cable routing, Forged BB, 135x9 QR, Flat Mount disc, 700x45 maximun tire, 1" 1/2 semi head set, 41x86,5 Pressfit BB, carrier and fenders compatible
Frame type Diamond
Fork Orbea Vibe carbon fork, full carbon, 1-1/5, 700x45 maximun tire, flat mount disc mount, Thrue Axle12x100mm, Long mudguards compatible.
Customization - only in store Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Wheel set Ready GR
Cassette Shimano CS-M4100 11-46t 10-Speed
Front hub Orbea Thru Axle 12x100mm M12x2 P1 Hollow
Tires Kenda K1052 700x45C Reflective type+puncture protection
Shifters Shimano Deore M4100
Rear derailleur Shimano Deore M5120 SGS Shadow Plus
Crank OC 42t, w/Chainguard
Chain KMC X10
E-Engine Mahle ebikemotion X35 Plus 25kmh
Battery pack Mahle 36V/6.9A 248Wh ANT+
Remote Mahle iWoc TRIO (control panel)
Charger Mahle X35
Brake Magura MT30 Hydraulic Disc Easy Route Connection
Handlebar Alloy 31.8mm 12mm Rise 700mm
Bell Knog OI Classic
Stem OC1 31.8mm interface -6º
Headset Acros Alloy 1-1/2" Internal Cable Routing
Saddle Selle Royal Lift 1215 URN 278x145mm
Seatpost OC 27.2 Offset 0, for integrated light
Back light Lezyne FENDER STVZO seatpost mounting 11 lumens
Annotation Illustrations and specifications may vary. The manufacturer reserves the right to replace certain components with components of similar quality.

Reviews

No reviews have been posted yet. Please don't hesitate to share Your opinion and write the first review!

Share your thoughts

If you’ve used this product, share your thoughts with other customers

My Rating *

Orbea Vibe H30 (2022)

Art.-Nr. 59113
2.599,00 € *
PayPal [2]
Größe
Ausverkauft
So sieht ein modernes E-Bike aus! Das filigrane Orbea Vibe H30 fährt sich dank Ebikemotion Antrieb und Gewichtsoptimierung so spritzig wie ein Crosser. Ein stylischer Begleiter für Pendler, Stadtverkehr und genussvolle Feierabendtouren.

Highlights

Rahmen

Aluminium

Gabel

Carbon

Reifen

Kenda K1052 700x45C

Schaltung

Shimano Deore (1x10)

Bremsen

Magura MT30 Easy Route Connection

Motor

Mahle Ebikemotion X35 Plus / Ebikemotion (248Wh)

Orbea Vibe H30 - Modernes E-Bike für Stadt und Fitness

Mit der Vibe Serie hat Orbea ein ganz besonderes Konzept verwirklicht. Ein E-Bike zu bauen, das die elektrische Energie nicht im Übermaß verschwendet, sondern effizienter einsetzt. Die Idee dahinter: Eine leichte Gesamtkonstruktion benötigt weniger Antriebskraft, weil weniger Masse in Schwung gebracht werden muss. Selbst wenn der Motor im Stand-by-Modus ist, fährt sich das Vibe in der Ebene mühelos. Den Grundstein dazu legt das neue Ebikemotion Antriebssystem, das den Hinterrad-Nabenmotor wieder mehr in den Fokus stellt. Die Technik wurde in den letzten Jahren intensiv weiterentwickelt und so ist ein Nabenmotor an Urban- und Trekkingbikes heute eine echte Alternative zum Mittelmotor. Der Akku kann dadurch ebenfalls kompakter ausfallen. Willkommener Nebeneffekt: Das Vibe H30 wirkt nicht nur optisch wie ein normales Sportbike, sondern es bringt auch das agile Fahrgefühl zurück. In Punkto Alu Rahmen, Carbongabel und Antrieb ist das H30 baugleich mit dem H10. Die Ausstattung mit Shimano Deore Schaltwerk und Magura MT30 Scheibenbremsen fällt dagegen preiswerter, aber nicht weniger funktional aus. Schutzbleche und Gepäckträger können problemlos nachgerüstet werden. Deshalb sollten sich auch Pendler das Orbea Vibe H30 einmal genauer ansehen.

Ebikemotion - Die Kraft aus der Nabe

Das neue Ebikemotion X35 Antriebssystem des Herstellers Mahle läutet eine neue Generation von E-Bikes ein. Dank eines Planetengetriebes mit kleinem Durchmesser kann die Nabe mit dem integrierten Motor extrem kompakt gebaut werden. Zur Energieversorgung genügt ein Akku mit 248 Wattstunden Leistung, der im Unterrohr integriert dessen Durchmesser nur unwesentlich vergrößert. Steuerung und Wahl der Unterstützungsmodi erfolgt über das minimalistische iWoc Bedienelement am Lenker. Der Antrieb lässt sich aber auch mit Hilfe der Ebikemotion App mit dem Smartphone koppeln, was deutlich umfangreichere Steueroptionen und Fahrdaten bietet.

Orbea - Hochwertige Fahrräder aus Spanien

Gegründet bereits 1840, damals noch als Waffenschmiede, zählt Orbea in Spanien seit den Dreißigerjahren zu den wichtigsten Traditionsherstellern von Fahrrädern. Beheimatet im radverrückten Baskenland, zählte die große Nähe zum Sport schon immer zur Firmenphilosophie. Fans kennen die legendäre Stimmung an den Straßen, wenn die Tour de France einen Abstecher in die spanischen Pyrenäen macht. Zahlreiche Profi-Teams im MTB- und Straßenradsport vertrauen auf die Qualität der Fahrräder aus dem Baskenland. Wir freuen uns, euch Orbea Bikes ab jetzt im Rabe Webstore und in unseren Filialen anbieten zu können.

Zusatzinformation

Fahrradtyp City E-Bike
EAN 8434446961571
Hersteller Orbea
Modelljahr 2022
Farbe Blue
Reifengröße 28''
Rahmen Orbea Vibe Top Bar Hydro 6061 Hydroform Aluminum 2021, ICR cable routing, Forged BB, 135x9 QR, Flat Mount disc, 700x45 maximun tire, 1" 1/2 semi head set, 41x86,5 Pressfit BB, carrier and fenders compatible
Rahmenform Diamant / klassisch
Gabel Orbea Vibe carbon fork, full carbon, 1-1/5, 700x45 maximun tire, flat mount disc mount, Thrue Axle12x100mm, Long mudguards compatible.
Anpassung - nur in Filiale Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Laufradsatz Ready GR
Kassette Shimano CS-M4100 11-46t 10-Speed
Nabe vorn Orbea Thru Axle 12x100mm M12x2 P1 Hollow
Reifen Kenda K1052 700x45C Reflective type+puncture protection
Schalthebel Shimano Deore M4100
Schaltwerk Shimano Deore M5120 SGS Shadow Plus
Kurbel OC 42t, w/Chainguard
Kette KMC X10
E-Motor Mahle ebikemotion X35 Plus 25kmh
Akku Mahle 36V/6.9A 248Wh ANT+
Display Mahle iWoc TRIO (control panel)
Ladegerät Mahle X35
Bremse Magura MT30 Hydraulic Disc Easy Route Connection
Lenker Alloy 31.8mm 12mm Rise 700mm
Klingel Knog OI Classic
Vorbau OC1 31.8mm interface -6º
Steuersatz Acros Alloy 1-1/2" Internal Cable Routing
Sattel Selle Royal Lift 1215 URN 278x145mm
Sattelstütze OC 27.2 Offset 0, for integrated light
Rücklicht Lezyne FENDER STVZO seatpost mounting 11 lumens
Anmerkung Die Abbildung kann abweichen. Der Hersteller behält es sich vor, bestimmte Komponenten durch qualitativ gleichwertige zu ersetzen.

Bewertungen

Bisher wurden keine Bewertungen abgegeben. Schreib' die erste Bewertung!

Bitte teile deine Erfahrung

Falls du Erfahrung mit diesem Artikel hast, lass es die anderen Kunden wissen

Meine Gesamtbewertung *