Orbea Vibe H10 Mud (2022)

Item no. 59118
3,699.00 € *
Finance at 0% now!
Size
Coming soon
More riding fun, less E! With its clever lightweight design, the agile Orbea Vibe H10 tickles effective support out of a compact E-drive. A sporty runabout in the city and for commuters, well equipped and technically up to date.

Highlights

Lighting

Lezyne Ebike POWER STVZO PRO E115

Frame

Aluminium

Fork

Carbon

Shifter

Shimano XT / Deore (1x12)

Brakes

Magura MT5 E-STOP Easy Route Connection

Drive Unit

Mahle Ebikemotion X35 Plus / Ebikemotion (248Wh)

Orbea Vibe H10 Mud - Lightweight urban e-bike in courier style

With the sleek e-bike Vibe H10 Mud, Orbea shows how beautiful minimalism can be. And it does so without neglecting practicality. E-bike? Exactly! You have to look twice to discover the drive. Because it's hidden in the rear hub. First mystery solved. However, the reason why the battery can be so compact in the down tube is due to the clever overall concept: With a lightweight bike, you need less energy to get the mass going. Therefore, everything on the Vibe H10 has been slimmed down, from the aluminum frame with carbon fork to the attachments. Thus, a more compact drive unit is sufficient without the e-bike losing much of its range. On flat stretches you can even let the drive rest sometimes, because this speedster pedals almost as easily as a normal bike. Of course, the motor's performance reaches its limits on long and steep climbs. But for the intended use in urban areas, the Vibe H10 provides more than enough support. Ideal for commuters, errands and courier services. A luggage rack can of course be retrofitted. The addition of "Mud" in the model name stands for the mudguards installed as standard.

Ebikemotion - The power from the hub

The new Ebikemotion X35 drive system from the manufacturer Mahle heralds a new generation of e-bikes. Thanks to a small-diameter planetary gear, the hub with the integrated motor can be built extremely compactly. A battery with 248 watt hours of power is sufficient for power supply, which is integrated in the down tube, increasing its diameter only insignificantly. Control and selection of the support modes is done via the minimalist iWoc control element on the handlebars. However, the drive can also be paired with the smartphone using the Ebikemotion app, which offers much more extensive control options and riding data.

Orbea - High-quality bicycles from Spain

Founded as early as 1840, at that time still as a weapons forge, Orbea has been one of the most important traditional manufacturers of bicycles in Spain since the 1930s. Based in the bike-crazy Basque country, the company's philosophy has always been to be close to the sport. Fans know the legendary atmosphere on the roads when the Tour de France makes a detour to the Spanish Pyrenees. Numerous professional teams in MTB and road cycling rely on the quality of the bikes from the Basque Country. We are happy to offer you Orbea bikes from now on in the Rabe webstore and in our stores.

Additional Information

Bike category City E-Bike
EAN 8434446962202
Brand Orbea
Model Year 2022
Colour Light Green
Wheel Size 28''
Frame Orbea Vibe Top Bar Hydro 6061 Hydroform Aluminum 2021, ICR cable routing, Forged BB, 135x9 QR, Flat Mount disc, 700x45 maximun tire, 1" 1/2 semi head set, 41x86,5 Pressfit BB, carrier and fenders compatible
Frame type Diamond
Fork Orbea Vibe carbon fork, full carbon, 1-1/5, 700x45 maximun tire, flat mount disc mount, Thrue Axle12x100mm, Long mudguards compatible.
Customization - only in store Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Wheel set Ready GR
Cassette Sun Race CSMZ80 11-51t 12-Speed Metalic E-bike
Front hub Orbea Thru Axle 12x100mm M12x2 P1 Hollow
Tires Kenda K1052 700x45C Reflective type TLR
Shifters Shimano Deore M6100
Rear derailleur Shimano XT M8100 SGS Shadow Plus
Crank OC 42t, w/Chainguard
Chain KMC X12
E-Engine Mahle Ebikemotion X35 Plus 25kmh
Battery pack Mahle 36V/6.9A 248Wh ANT+
Remote Mahle iWoc TRIO (control panel)
Charger Mahle X35
Brake Magura MT5 E-STOP Hydraulic Disc Easy Route Connection
Handlebar Alloy 31.8mm 12mm Rise 700mm
Bell Knog OI Classic
Grips Brooks Comfort Cambium 130mm
Stem OC1 31.8mm interface -6º
Headset Acros Alloy 1-1/2" Internal Cable Routing
Saddle Brooks Cambium C15 283x140
Seatpost OC 27.2 Offset 0, for integrated light
Headlight Lezyne Ebike POWER STVZO PRO E115 inverted position with remote 310 lumens
Back light Lezyne FENDER STVZO seatpost mounting 11 lumens
Annotation Illustrations and specifications may vary. The manufacturer reserves the right to replace certain components with components of similar quality.

Reviews

No reviews have been posted yet. Please don't hesitate to share Your opinion and write the first review!

Share your thoughts

If you’ve used this product, share your thoughts with other customers

My Rating *

Orbea Vibe H10 Mud (2022)

Art.-Nr. 59118
3.699,00 € *
PayPal [2]
Größe
Geringer Bestand
Lieferung 9.12. - 14.12.
Verfügbarkeit in Filialen prüfen

Mehr Fahrspaß, weniger E! Das agile Orbea Vibe H10 kitzelt mit seinem cleveren Leichtbaukonzept effektive Unterstützung aus einem kompakten E-Antrieb. Ein sportlicher Flitzer in der Stadt und für Pendler, wertig ausgestattet und technisch auf Höhe der Zeit.

Highlights

Beleuchtung

Lezyne Ebike POWER STVZO PRO E115

Rahmen

Aluminium

Gabel

Carbon

Schaltung

Shimano XT / Deore (1x12)

Bremsen

Magura MT5 E-STOP Easy Route Connection

Motor

Mahle Ebikemotion X35 Plus / Ebikemotion (248Wh)

Orbea Vibe H10 Mud - Leichtes Urban E-Bike im Kurierstyle

Mit dem schnittigen E-Bike Vibe H10 Mud zeigt Orbea wie schön Minimalismus sein kann. Und das, ohne die Zweckmäßigkeit zu vernachlässigen. E-Bike? Genau! Man muss schon zweimal hinschauen, um den Antrieb zu entdecken. Denn der versteckt sich in der Hinterradnabe. Erstes Rätsel gelöst. Warum jedoch der Akku im Unterrohr so kompakt ausfallen kann, begründet sich durch das schlaue Gesamtkonzept: Mit einem leichten Bike benötigt man weniger Energie, um die Masse in Schwung zu setzen. Deshalb ist alles am Vibe H10 abgespeckt worden, vom Alu Rahmen mit Carbongabel bis zu den Anbauteilen. Somit genügt eine kompaktere Antriebseinheit, ohne dass das E-Bike wesentlich an Reichweite verliert. Auf flachen Strecken kann man sogar den Antrieb manchmal ruhen lassen, denn dieser Flitzer pedaliert sich fast so leicht wie ein normales Bike. Klar, an langen und steilen Anstiegen stößt die Leistung des Motors an ihre Grenzen. Aber für den geplanten Einsatzbereich im städtischen Bereich, stellt das Vibe H10 mehr als genug Unterstützung zur Verfügung. Ideal für Pendler, Besorgungsfahrten und Kurierdienste. Ein Gepäckträger ist selbstverständlich nachrüstbar. Der Zusatz „Mud“ im Modellnamen steht für die serienmäßig installierten Schutzbleche.

Ebikemotion - Die Kraft aus der Nabe

Das neue Ebikemotion X35 Antriebssystem des Herstellers Mahle läutet eine neue Generation von E-Bikes ein. Dank eines Planetengetriebes mit kleinem Durchmesser kann die Nabe mit dem integrierten Motor extrem kompakt gebaut werden. Zur Energieversorgung genügt ein Akku mit 248 Wattstunden Leistung, der im Unterrohr integriert dessen Durchmesser nur unwesentlich vergrößert. Steuerung und Wahl der Unterstützungsmodi erfolgt über das minimalistische iWoc Bedienelement am Lenker. Der Antrieb lässt sich aber auch mit Hilfe der Ebikemotion App mit dem Smartphone koppeln, was deutlich umfangreichere Steueroptionen und Fahrdaten bietet.

Orbea - Hochwertige Fahrräder aus Spanien

Gegründet bereits 1840, damals noch als Waffenschmiede, zählt Orbea in Spanien seit den Dreißigerjahren zu den wichtigsten Traditionsherstellern von Fahrrädern. Beheimatet im radverrückten Baskenland, zählte die große Nähe zum Sport schon immer zur Firmenphilosophie. Fans kennen die legendäre Stimmung an den Straßen, wenn die Tour de France einen Abstecher in die spanischen Pyrenäen macht. Zahlreiche Profi-Teams im MTB- und Straßenradsport vertrauen auf die Qualität der Fahrräder aus dem Baskenland. Wir freuen uns, euch Orbea Bikes ab jetzt im Rabe Webstore und in unseren Filialen anbieten zu können.

Zusatzinformation

Fahrradtyp City E-Bike
EAN 8434446962202
Hersteller Orbea
Modelljahr 2022
Farbe Light Green
Reifengröße 28''
Rahmen Orbea Vibe Top Bar Hydro 6061 Hydroform Aluminum 2021, ICR cable routing, Forged BB, 135x9 QR, Flat Mount disc, 700x45 maximun tire, 1" 1/2 semi head set, 41x86,5 Pressfit BB, carrier and fenders compatible
Rahmenform Diamant / klassisch
Gabel Orbea Vibe carbon fork, full carbon, 1-1/5, 700x45 maximun tire, flat mount disc mount, Thrue Axle12x100mm, Long mudguards compatible.
Anpassung - nur in Filiale Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Laufradsatz Ready GR
Kassette Sun Race CSMZ80 11-51t 12-Speed Metalic E-bike
Nabe vorn Orbea Thru Axle 12x100mm M12x2 P1 Hollow
Reifen Kenda K1052 700x45C Reflective type TLR
Schalthebel Shimano Deore M6100
Schaltwerk Shimano XT M8100 SGS Shadow Plus
Kurbel OC 42t, w/Chainguard
Kette KMC X12
E-Motor Mahle Ebikemotion X35 Plus 25kmh
Akku Mahle 36V/6.9A 248Wh ANT+
Display Mahle iWoc TRIO (control panel)
Ladegerät Mahle X35
Bremse Magura MT5 E-STOP Hydraulic Disc Easy Route Connection
Lenker Alloy 31.8mm 12mm Rise 700mm
Klingel Knog OI Classic
Griffe Brooks Comfort Cambium 130mm
Vorbau OC1 31.8mm interface -6º
Steuersatz Acros Alloy 1-1/2" Internal Cable Routing
Sattel Brooks Cambium C15 283x140
Sattelstütze OC 27.2 Offset 0, for integrated light
Scheinwerfer Lezyne Ebike POWER STVZO PRO E115 inverted position with remote 310 lumens
Rücklicht Lezyne FENDER STVZO seatpost mounting 11 lumens
Anmerkung Die Abbildung kann abweichen. Der Hersteller behält es sich vor, bestimmte Komponenten durch qualitativ gleichwertige zu ersetzen.

Bewertungen

Bisher wurden keine Bewertungen abgegeben. Schreib' die erste Bewertung!

Bitte teile deine Erfahrung

Falls du Erfahrung mit diesem Artikel hast, lass es die anderen Kunden wissen

Meine Gesamtbewertung *