Orbea Terra H30 1X (2022)

Item no. 58899
2,199.00 € *
Finance at 0% now!
Variant
Size
Coming soon

The Terra H30 was built to explore the world, from enjoyable to sporty. Its versatile and adaptable aluminum frame is equipped with discreet mounting points for accessories. Answer the call of the bikepacking adventure!

Highlights

Frame

Aluminium

Fork

Carbon

Tires

Vittoria Terreno Dry Gravel G2.0 TNT 700x38c

Wheelset

28"

Shifter

Shimano RX812 (1x11)

Brakes

Shimano RX400

Orbea Terra H30 1X - Versatile gravel bike for every adventure

Gravel biking is a relatively new and very appealing way to enjoy cycling and break away from the daily grind. This sport can have many faces: Training on rough roads in the backcountry, challenging tours on gravel roads or adventures with an overnight stay under the open sky. Gravel biking even lets you rediscover your home territory. Orbea has completely redesigned the Terra and designed from the first moment on the gravel use. And another important thing: the Terra is anything but a converted road bike or a slim mountain bike! The frame offers more comfort than a pure road racer, both in terms of riding position and frame geometry. Longer top tube and wheelbase for riding safety and comfort. Individually optimized steering angle for each frame size. You ride a balanced bike with precise handling and maximum control on unpaved surfaces with the Terra. For longer adventures, you'll find discreet mounting points on the rear triangle for panniers, and more for mudguards.

Hydroformed aluminum frame with Shimano components

As usual with Orbea there are also with the Terra models with aluminum frame (H) or carbon (M). In the Terra H30 1X, the latest hydroforming technology creates an organic design from aluminum that follows the flow of power. Smoothly polished welds emphasize the flowing, elegant look. The fork, on the other hand, is made of carbon and provides vibration damping with its longer sheaths. Special features: The brake line runs completely integrated. The rear triangle and fork provide clearance for tires up to 45 mm wide. Alternatively, even 650B wheels with up to 50 mm wide tires can be mounted. In the H30 1X version, the Terra comes with an indestructible Shimano RX812 gears with 1 x 11 drive, plus service-friendly Shimano hydraulic disc brakes. Exclusive to Orbea is the OC cockpit developed in its own laboratories. The handlebar helps with its special shape to relax shoulders and neck. Below the stem, the cables run invisibly into the head tube and further through the frame to the circuit and brakes. The ICR Plus system also includes preparation for front mounting a computer on the stem.

Orbea - High-quality bicycles from Spain

Founded as early as 1840, at that time still as a weapons forge, Orbea has been one of the most important traditional manufacturers of bicycles in Spain since the 1930s. Based in the bike-crazy Basque country, the company's philosophy has always been to be close to the sport. Fans know the legendary atmosphere on the roads when the Tour de France makes a detour to the Spanish Pyrenees. Numerous professional teams in MTB and road cycling rely on the quality of the bikes from the Basque Country. We are happy to offer you Orbea bikes from now on in the Rabe webstore and in our stores.

Additional Information

Bike category Gravel Bike
EAN 8434446923838
Brand Orbea
Colour Night Black Matt-Gloss
Model Year 2022
Wheel Size 28''
Frame Orbea Terra Hydro disc, hydroformed triple butted aluminium, HS 1,5", PF, Thru Axle 12mm x 142mm rear, thread M12x2 P1, DT internal cable routing, 27,2mm seat tube, MMS system
Frame type Diamond
Fork Orbea Terra OMR carbon disc fork, full carbon steerer
Customization - only in store Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Wheel set Ready GR with 12mm E-Thru hubset Shimano RS470 28H
Front hub Orbea Thru Axle 12x100mm M12x2 P1 Solid
Rear hub Orbea Thru Axle 12x142mm M12x2 P1 Solid inner threaded
Tires Vittoria Terreno Dry Gravel G2.0 TNT 700x38c
Shifters Shimano ST-RX600
Rear derailleur Shimano RX812 GS
Crank Alloy forged 40t
Cassette Shimano CS-M7000 11-40t 11-Speed
Chain rings 40T
Chain Shimano HG 601
Brake Shimano RX400 Hydraulic disc
Brake lever Shimano ST-RX600
Handlebar OC GR30-R Gravel Riser, Reach 70, Drop 125, Flare 12, Rise 15, w/Di2 hole
Grips Orbea Eva
Stem OC RP21 Road Performance ICR, -6º, IFC01 Computer mount interface
Headset FSA 1-1/2" Integrated Aluminium Cup
Saddle Fizik Aliante R5
Seatpost OC2 Carbon 27.2 Offset 20
Annotation Illustrations and specifications may vary. The manufacturer reserves the right to replace certain components with components of similar quality.

Reviews

No reviews have been posted yet. Please don't hesitate to share Your opinion and write the first review!

Share your thoughts

If you’ve used this product, share your thoughts with other customers

My Rating *

Orbea Terra H30 1X (2022)

Art.-Nr. 58899
2.199,00 € *
PayPal [2]
Variante
Größe
Ausverkauft

Das Terra H30 wurde gebaut, um die Welt zu entdecken, von genussvoll bis sportlich. Sein  vielseitiger und anpassungsfähiger Alu Rahmen ist mit dezenten Montagepunkten für Zubehör ausgestattet. Folge dem Ruf des Bikepacking-Abenteuers!

Highlights

Rahmen

Aluminium

Gabel

Carbon

Reifen

Vittoria Terreno Dry Gravel G2.0 TNT 700x38c

Laufräder

28"

Schaltung

Shimano GRX (1x11)

Bremsen

Shimano GRX

Orbea Terra H30 1X - Vielseitiges Gravelbike für jedes Abenteuer

Gravelbiken ist eine relativ neue und sehr reizvolle Möglichkeit, den Radsport zu genießen und aus dem Alltag auszubrechen. Dieser Sport kann viele Gesichter haben: Training auf rauen Sträßchen im Hinterland, herausfordernde Touren auf Schotterwegen oder Abenteuer mit Übernachtung unter freiem Himmel. Gravelbiken lässt dich sogar dein Hausrevier neu entdecken. Orbea hat das Terra komplett neu entwickelt und vom ersten Moment an auf den Schotter-Einsatz konzipiert. Und noch etwas Wichtiges: Das Terra ist alles andere als ein umfunktioniertes Rennrad oder ein schlankes Mountainbike! Der Rahmen bietet mehr Komfort als ein reiner Straßenrenner, sowohl bezogen auf die Sitzposition als auch auf die Rahmengeometrie. Längeres Oberrohr und Radstand für Fahrsicherheit und Komfort. Individuell optimierter Lenkwinkel für jede Rahmengröße. Man fährt mit dem Terra ein ausgeglichenes Bike mit präzisem Handling und maximaler Kontrolle auf unbefestigten Untergründen. Für längere Abenteuer findest du am Hinterbau dezent angebrachte Montagepunkte für Packtaschen, und weitere für Schutzbleche.

Hydrogeformter Aluminium Rahmen mit Shimano Komponenten

Wie üblich bei Orbea gibt es auch beim Terra Modelle mit Aluminium Rahmen (H) oder Carbon (M). Beim Terra H30 1X entsteht aus Aluminium dank modernster Hydroforming-Technik ein organisches, dem Kraftverlauf folgendes Design. Glattpolierte Schweißnähte unterstreichen die fließende, elegante Optik. Die Gabel besteht hingegen aus Carbon und sorgt mit ihren längeren Scheiden für Vibrationsdämpfung. Besonderes Features: Die Bremsleitung verläuft komplett integriert. Hinterbau und Gabel bieten Durchlass für bis zu 45 mm breite Reifen. Alternativ können sogar 650B Laufräder mit bis zu 50 mm breiten Reifen montiert werden. In der Version H30 1X kommt das Terra mit einer unverwüstlichen Shimano RX812 Schaltung mit 1 x 11 Antrieb, dazu servicefreundliche hydraulische Shimano Scheibenbremsen. Exklusiv bei Orbea ist das in den eigenen Labors entwickelte OC Cockpit. Der Lenker hilft mit seiner speziellen Form dabei, Schultern und Nacken zu entspannen. Unterhalb des Vorbaus laufen die Züge unsichtbar ins Steuerrohr und weiter durch den Rahmen zu Schaltung und Bremsen. Zum ICR Plus System zählt auch die Vorbereitung für die Frontmontage eines Computers am Vorbau.

Orbea - Hochwertige Fahrräder aus Spanien

Gegründet bereits 1840, damals noch als Waffenschmiede, zählt Orbea in Spanien seit den Dreißigerjahren zu den wichtigsten Traditionsherstellern von Fahrrädern. Beheimatet im radverrückten Baskenland, zählte die große Nähe zum Sport schon immer zur Firmenphilosophie. Fans kennen die legendäre Stimmung an den Straßen, wenn die Tour de France einen Abstecher in die spanischen Pyrenäen macht. Zahlreiche Profi-Teams im MTB- und Straßenradsport vertrauen auf die Qualität der Fahrräder aus dem Baskenland. Wir freuen uns, euch Orbea Bikes ab jetzt im Rabe Webstore und in unseren Filialen anbieten zu können.

Zusatzinformation

Fahrradtyp Gravelbike
EAN 8434446923838
Hersteller Orbea
Farbe Night Black Matt-Gloss
Modelljahr 2022
Reifengröße 28''
Rahmen Orbea Terra Hydro disc, hydroformed triple butted aluminium, HS 1,5", PF, Thru Axle 12mm x 142mm rear, thread M12x2 P1, DT internal cable routing, 27,2mm seat tube, MMS system
Rahmenform Diamant / klassisch
Gabel Orbea Terra OMR carbon disc fork, full carbon steerer
Anpassung - nur in Filiale Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Laufradsatz Ready GR with 12mm E-Thru hubset Shimano RS470 28H
Nabe vorn Orbea Thru Axle 12x100mm M12x2 P1 Solid
Nabe hinten Orbea Thru Axle 12x142mm M12x2 P1 Solid inner threaded
Reifen Vittoria Terreno Dry Gravel G2.0 TNT 700x38c
Schalt- /Bremsgriffeinheit Shimano GRX ST-RX600
Schaltwerk Shimano GRX RD-RX812 GS
Kurbel Alloy forged 40t
Kassette Shimano CS-M7000 11-40t 11-Speed
Kettenblätter 40T
Kette Shimano HG 601
Bremse Shimano GRX BR-RX400 Hydraulic disc
Lenker OC GR30-R Gravel Riser, Reach 70, Drop 125, Flare 12, Rise 15, w/Di2 hole
Griffe Orbea Eva
Vorbau OC RP21 Road Performance ICR, -6º, IFC01 Computer mount interface
Steuersatz FSA 1-1/2" Integrated Aluminium Cup
Sattel Fizik Aliante R5
Sattelstütze OC2 Carbon 27.2 Offset 20
Anmerkung Die Abbildung kann abweichen. Der Hersteller behält es sich vor, bestimmte Komponenten durch qualitativ gleichwertige zu ersetzen.

Bewertungen

Bisher wurden keine Bewertungen abgegeben. Schreib' die erste Bewertung!

Bitte teile deine Erfahrung

Falls du Erfahrung mit diesem Artikel hast, lass es die anderen Kunden wissen

Meine Gesamtbewertung *