Orbea Rise M-Team (2022)

Item no. 59106
9,599.00 € *
Finance at 0% now!
Size
Low stock
Delivery by 17/8 - 19/8
Check availability in our stores

The Orbea Rise M team takes e-biking to a new level. The clever concept combines lightweight construction with energy management. The result is a high-end e-fully with a clean look and agile handling. The Shimano EP8 motor still delivers full support when you need it.

Highlights

Frame

Aluminium

Fork

Fox 36 Float Factory (150mm)

Shifter

Shimano XTR (1x12)

Brakes

Shimano XTR M9120

Rear Shock

Fox FLOAT X Factory

Drive Unit

Shimano EP8-RS / Orbea RS Internal (360Wh)

Orbea Rise M-Team - The team version of the 29er Rise e-fully.

Can you make a very good e-fully even better? After all, the much cheaper M20 version of the Rise is already an exceptional e-MTB. But a look at the top equipment of the Rise M-Team confirms its high-end status. Carbon frame, Shimano XTR components, lightweight Race Face parts and wheels, and a Fox Float Factory suspension - that will make any connoisseur click their tongue. In view of the slim, classic silhouette, you could almost overlook the fact that this is an e-fully. Orbea approaches the subject with a different, sporty concept: less weight means less energy demand. The motor's support only makes sense if it is used in a targeted manner. For this purpose, it was analysed at which cadence a rider applies his or her power to the pedal particularly efficiently. The specially developed software optimises precisely this interaction. The bottom line is that the system supports sportier biking. And thanks to its low weight, the Orbea Rise conveys an incredibly agile riding feeling, almost like a non-motorised mountain bike. The Rise M-Team's range of use extends from All Mountain to Enduro to Trail.

Shimano EP8 motor with Orbea RS tuning

At the heart of the drive is the Shimano EP8 motor, one of the best e-bike motors on the market. Orbea has developed the RS firmware in collaboration with Shimano, which significantly improves the energy balance. As a result, less power is required. The 360 watt hours of the integrated battery roughly correspond to the capacity of a conventional 512 Wh battery. If you still need more energy reserves, you can increase the power to 612 watt-hours with an extender. In favour of a classic-clean look, Orbea does without a clunky handlebar display. The assistance levels are only selected with the help of a small rocker switch near the brake lever.

Orbea - High-quality bicycles from Spain

Founded as early as 1840, when it was still an armoury, Orbea has been one of the most important traditional bicycle manufacturers in Spain since the 1930s. Based in the bike-crazy Basque country, the company's philosophy has always been to be close to the sport. Fans know the legendary atmosphere on the roads when the Tour de France makes a detour into the Spanish Pyrenees. Numerous professional teams in MTB and road cycling trust in the quality of the bikes from the Basque Country. We are pleased to be able to offer you Orbea bikes from now on in the Rabe webstore and in our branches.

Additional Information

EAN 8434446958243
Bike category E-MTB Full Suspension
Brand Orbea
Model Year 2022
Colour Coal Blue/Red Gold
Customization - only in store Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Configuration - available in our stores Individuelles Fahrwerks Setup durch geschulte Mitarbeiter
Frame Orbea Rise OMR 2021 140mm travel 29" C-Boost 12x148
Frame type Fully
Fork Fox 36 Float Factory 150 Grip2 QR15x110 Kashima
Rear Shocks Fox FLOAT X Factory 2-Position Evol LV Kashima custom tune 210x55mm
Wheel Size 29''
Tires Maxxis Dissector 2.40" 60 TPI 3CMaxxTerra Exo TLR, Maxxis Rekon 2.40" 120 TPI 3CMaxxTerra Exo+ TLR
Wheel set Race Face TURBINE-R30 TLR 15/110mm IS
Rear derailleur Shimano XTR M9100 SGS Shadow Plus
Shifters Shimano XTR M9100
Crank e*thirteen e*spec Direct Mount 32T Boost
Cassette Shimano XTR M9100 10-51t 12-Speed
Chain Shimano CN-9100
Brake Shimano XTR M9120Hydraulic Disc
E-Engine Shimano EP8-RS
Battery pack Orbea RS Internal 360Wh
Charger Orbea RS Charger (36V-2A)
Handlebar Race Face Next R 35 20mm Rise 780mm
Stem Race Face Turbine R 35mm interface
Headset Acros Alloy 1-1/8 - 1-1/2" Integrated
Saddle Fizik Taiga Kium rail
Seatpost Fox Transfer Factory Kashima Dropper 31.6
Annotation Illustrations and specifications may vary. The manufacturer reserves the right to replace certain components with components of similar quality.

Reviews

No reviews have been posted yet. Please don't hesitate to share Your opinion and write the first review!

Share your thoughts

If you’ve used this product, share your thoughts with other customers

My Rating *

Orbea Rise M-Team (2022)

Art.-Nr. 59106
9.599,00 € *
oder 0% Finanzierung
Größe
Auf Lager | Geringer Bestand

Das Orbea Rise M-Team hebt E-Biken auf ein neues Level. Das clevere Konzept verbindet Leichtbau mit Energiemanagement. Ergebnis ist ein Highend-E-Fully mit cleaner Optik und agilem Fahrverhalten. Der Shimano EP8 Motor liefert trotzdem volle Unterstützung wenn du sie brauchst.

Highlights

Rahmen

Aluminium

Gabel

Fox 36 Float Factory (150mm)

Schaltung

Shimano XTR (1x12)

Bremsen

Shimano XTR M9120

Dämpfer

Fox FLOAT X Factory

Motor

Shimano EP8-RS / Orbea RS Internal (360Wh)

Orbea Rise M-Team - Die Team-Version des 29er Rise E-Fullys

Kann man ein sehr gutes E-Fully noch besser machen? Denn bereits die deutlich günstigere M20 Version des Rise ist ein außergewöhnliches E-MTB. Aber ein Blick auf die top Ausstattung des Rise M-Team bestätigt seinen Highend-Status. Carbon Rahmen, Shimano XTR Komponenten, leichte Race Face Parts und Laufräder, und ein Fox Float Factory Fahrwerk - das lässt jeden Kenner mit der Zunge schnalzen. Angesichts der schlanken, klassischen Silhouette könnte man fast übersehen, dass es sich hier um ein E-Fully handelt. Orbea geht nämlich mit einem anderen, sportlichen Konzept ans Thema heran: Weniger Gewicht bedeutet weniger Energiebedarf. Die Unterstützung des Motors ist nur dann sinnvoll, wenn sie gezielt eingesetzt wird. Dazu wurde analysiert, bei welcher Trittfrequenz ein Fahrer/Fahrerin seine Kraft besonders effizient aufs Pedal bringt. Die eigens entwickelte Software optimiert genau dieses Zusammenspiel. Unterm Strich unterstützt das System ein sportlicheres Biken. Und das Orbea Rise vermittelt dank des niedrigen Gewichts ein unglaublich agiles Fahrgefühl, fast wie bei einem nicht-motorisierten Mountainbike. Der Einsatzbereich des Rise M-Team reicht von All Mountain über Enduro bis Trail.

Shimano EP8 Motor mit Orbea RS Tuning

Das Herzstück des Antriebs ist der Shimano EP8 Motor, einer der besten E-Bike Motoren auf dem Markt. Orbea hat in Zusammenarbeit mit Shimano die RS Firmware entwickelt, die den Energiehaushalt entscheidend verbessert. Dadurch ist weniger Strom nötig. Die 360 Wattstunden des integrierten Akkus entsprechen etwa der Kapazität eines herkömmlichen 512 Wh Akkus. Wer dennoch mehr Energiereserven benötigt, kann die Leistung mit einem Extender auf 612 Wattstunden erhöhen. Zugunsten einer klassisch-cleanen Optik verzichtet Orbea auf ein klobiges Lenkerdisplay. Die Unterstützungsstufen werden lediglich mit Hilfe eines kleinen Wippschalters in der Nähe des Bremshebels angewählt.

Orbea - Hochwertige Fahrräder aus Spanien

Gegründet bereits 1840, damals noch als Waffenschmiede, zählt Orbea in Spanien seit den Dreißigerjahren zu den wichtigsten Traditionsherstellern von Fahrrädern. Beheimatet im radverrückten Baskenland, zählte die große Nähe zum Sport schon immer zur Firmenphilosophie. Fans kennen die legendäre Stimmung an den Straßen, wenn die Tour de France einen Abstecher in die spanischen Pyrenäen macht. Zahlreiche Profi-Teams im MTB- und Straßenradsport vertrauen auf die Qualität der Fahrräder aus dem Baskenland. Wir freuen uns, euch Orbea Bikes ab jetzt im Rabe Webstore und in unseren Filialen anbieten zu können.

Zusatzinformation

EAN 8434446958243
Fahrradtyp E-MTB Fully
Hersteller Orbea
Modelljahr 2022
Farbe Coal Blue/Red Gold
Anpassung - nur in Filiale Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Konfiguration - nur in Filiale Individuelles Fahrwerks Setup durch geschulte Mitarbeiter
Rahmen Orbea Rise OMR 2021 140mm travel 29" C-Boost 12x148
Rahmenform Fully
Gabel Fox 36 Float Factory 150 Grip2 QR15x110 Kashima
Dämpfer Fox FLOAT X Factory 2-Position Evol LV Kashima custom tune 210x55mm
Reifengröße 29''
Reifen Maxxis Dissector 2.40" 60 TPI 3CMaxxTerra Exo TLR, Maxxis Rekon 2.40" 120 TPI 3CMaxxTerra Exo+ TLR
Laufradsatz Race Face TURBINE-R30 TLR 15/110mm IS
Schaltwerk Shimano XTR M9100 SGS Shadow Plus
Schalthebel Shimano XTR M9100
Kurbel e*thirteen e*spec Direct Mount 32T Boost
Kassette Shimano XTR M9100 10-51t 12-Speed
Kette Shimano CN-9100
Bremse Shimano XTR M9120Hydraulic Disc
E-Motor Shimano EP8-RS
Akku Orbea RS Internal 360Wh
Ladegerät Orbea RS Charger (36V-2A)
Lenker Race Face Next R 35 20mm Rise 780mm
Vorbau Race Face Turbine R 35mm interface
Steuersatz Acros Alloy 1-1/8 - 1-1/2" Integrated
Sattel Fizik Taiga Kium rail
Sattelstütze Fox Transfer Factory Kashima Dropper 31.6
Anmerkung Die Abbildung kann abweichen. Der Hersteller behält es sich vor, bestimmte Komponenten durch qualitativ gleichwertige zu ersetzen.

Bewertungen

Bisher wurden keine Bewertungen abgegeben. Schreib' die erste Bewertung!

Bitte teile deine Erfahrung

Falls du Erfahrung mit diesem Artikel hast, lass es die anderen Kunden wissen

Meine Gesamtbewertung *