Orbea Rise M-LTD (2022)

Item no. 59110
10,499.00 € *
Finance at 0% now!
Size
Sold out

Sporty, classic, consistent. The super-light Orbea Rise M-LTD comes very close to the perfect e-fully. Thanks to Orbea RS Tuning, the Shimano EP8 drive is more economical and better. The equipment with Fox suspension, Race Face and XTR components is unparalleled.

Highlights

Frame

Carbon

Fork

Fox 34 Float Factory (140mm)

Shifter

Shimano XTR (1x12)

Brakes

Shimano XTR M9100

Rear Shock

Fox Float DPS Factory

Drive Unit

Shimano EP8-RS / Orbea RS Internal (360Wh)

Orbea Rise M-LTD - The lightest e-fully in its class

The Orbea Rise e-fullies are something very special thanks to their clever energy-saving concept. Even more so when you treat yourself to the Rise M-LTD, the limited edition of the series. Rational thinking becomes a secondary matter with this high-end e-bike: Super-light carbon frame, 29-inch Fox suspension with 140 millimeters of travel and Shimano XTR components. More is not possible. The exclusive element in the drive is hidden behind the abbreviation RS, which stands for Rider Synergy. Loosely translated, this results in better interaction between rider and motor. This is exactly what the software specially developed by Orbea ensures. For the programming, it was analyzed at which cadence a rider brings his power to the pedal particularly efficiently. The result: a significantly lower energy requirement. And as a result, the system weight was drastically reduced. Despite the smaller battery and the specifically throttled motor, sufficient support is available when needed. This is exactly what many sporty e-mountain bikers have been looking for. The Orbea Rise M-LTD is an incredibly agile and dynamic to ride e-fully that feels comfortable in any terrain. From all mountain to enduro and trail riding.

Shimano EP8 motor with Orbea RS tuning

At the heart of the drive is the Shimano EP8 motor, one of the best e-bike motors on the market. Orbea has developed the RS firmware in collaboration with Shimano, which significantly improves the energy balance. As a result, less power is required. The 360 watt hours of the integrated battery are roughly equivalent to the capacity of a conventional 512 Wh battery. Who nevertheless needs more energy reserves, can increase the power with an extender to 612 watt hours. In favor of a classic-clean look, Orbea does without a clunky handlebar display. The support levels are merely selected with the help of a small rocker switch near the brake lever.

Orbea - High-quality bikes from Spain

Founded as early as 1840, at that time still as a weapons forge, Orbea has been one of the most important traditional manufacturers of bicycles in Spain since the thirties. Based in the bike-crazy Basque country, the company's philosophy has always been to be close to the sport. Fans know the legendary atmosphere on the roads when the Tour de France makes a detour to the Spanish Pyrenees. Numerous professional teams in MTB and road cycling rely on the quality of the bikes from the Basque Country. We are happy to offer you Orbea bikes from now on in the Rabe webstore and in our stores.

Additional Information

EAN 8434446958410
Bike category E-MTB Full Suspension
Brand Orbea
Model Year 2022
Colour Coal Blue/Red Gold
Customization - only in store Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Configuration - available in our stores Individuelles Fahrwerks Setup durch geschulte Mitarbeiter
Frame Orbea Rise OMR 2021 140mm travel 29" C-Boost 12x148
Frame type Fully
Fork Fox 34 Float Factory 140 FIT4 3-Pos-Adj QR15x110 Kashima
Rear Shocks Fox Float DPS Factory 3-Position Adjust Evol Kashima custom tune 210x55mm
Wheel Size 29''
Front tire Maxxis Rekon 2.60" 120 TPI 3CMaxxTerra Exo TLR
Rear tire Maxxis Rekon 2.40" FB 60 TPI Dual Exo TR
Wheel set Race Face NEXT-SL TLR 15/110mm IS
Rear derailleur Shimano XTR M9100 SGS Shadow Plus
Shifters Shimano XTR M9100
Crank e*thirteen e*spec Direct Mount 32T Boost
Cassette Shimano XTR M9100 10-51t 12-Speed
Chain Shimano CN-9100
Front hub Fox Kabolt Boost
Brake Shimano XTR M9100 Hydraulic Disc
E-Engine Shimano EP8-RS
Battery pack Orbea RS Internal 360Wh
Charger Orbea RS Charger (36V-2A)
Handlebar Race Face Next 35 20mm Rise 760mm
Stem Race Face Turbine R 35mm interface
Headset Acros Alloy 1-1/8 - 1-1/2" Integrated
Saddle Selle Italia SLR Boost SuperFlow L Carbon Keramic Rail Ø7 x 9 mm
Seatpost Fox Transfer SL Factory Kashima Dropper 31.6 (Shimano SL-MT-800 I-Spec EV)
Annotation Illustrations and specifications may vary. The manufacturer reserves the right to replace certain components with components of similar quality.

Reviews

No reviews have been posted yet. Please don't hesitate to share Your opinion and write the first review!

Share your thoughts

If you’ve used this product, share your thoughts with other customers

My Rating *

Orbea Rise M-LTD (2022)

Art.-Nr. 59110
10.499,00 € *
oder 0% Finanzierung
Größe
Auf Lager | Geringer Bestand
Sportlich, klassisch, konsequent. Das superleichte Orbea Rise M-LTD kommt dem perfekten E-Fully sehr nahe. Dank Orbea RS Tuning wird der Shimano EP8 Antrieb ökonomischer und besser. Die Ausstattung mit Fox Fahrwerk, Race Face und XTR Komponenten sucht ihresgleichen.

Highlights

Rahmen

Carbon

Gabel

Fox 34 Float Factory (140mm)

Schaltung

Shimano XTR (1x12)

Bremsen

Shimano XTR M9100

Dämpfer

Fox Float DPS Factory

Motor

Shimano EP8-RS / Orbea RS Internal (360Wh)

Orbea Rise M-LTD - Das leichteste E-Fully seiner Klasse

Die Orbea Rise E-Fullys sind dank ihres cleveren Energiespar-Konzepts etwas ganz Besonderes. Erst recht, wenn du dir mit dem Rise M-LTD die Limited Edition der Serie leistest. Rationales Denken gerät bei diesem Highend E-Bike zur Nebensache: Superleichter Carbon Rahmen, 29-Zoll Fox Fahrwerk mit 140 Millimeter Federweg und Shimano XTR Komponenten. Mehr geht nicht. Das exklusive Element beim Antrieb verbirgt sich hinter dem Kürzel RS, was für Rider Synergy steht. Frei übersetzt resultiert daraus ein besseres Zusammenspiel zwischen Fahrer und Motor. Genau dafür sorgt die eigens von Orbea entwickelte Software. Für die Programmierung wurde analysiert, bei welcher Trittfrequenz ein Fahrer/Fahrerin seine Kraft besonders effizient aufs Pedal bringt. Ergebnis: Ein deutlich niedrigerer Energiebedarf. Und dadurch konnte das Systemgewicht drastisch reduziert werden. Trotz des kleineren Akkus und des gezielt gedrosselten Motors steht bei Bedarf genügend Unterstützung zur Verfügung. Genau danach haben viele sportliche E-Mountainbiker gesucht. Das Orbea Rise M-LTD ist ein unglaublich agiles und dynamisch zu fahrendes E-Fully, das sich in jedem Gelände wohlfühlt. Von All Mountain bis Enduro und Trailriding.

Shimano EP8 Motor mit Orbea RS Tuning

Das Herzstück des Antriebs ist der Shimano EP8 Motor, einer der besten E-Bike Motoren auf dem Markt. Orbea hat in Zusammenarbeit mit Shimano die RS Firmware entwickelt, die den Energiehaushalt entscheidend verbessert. Dadurch ist weniger Strom nötig. Die 360 Wattstunden des integrierten Akkus entsprechen etwa der Kapazität eines herkömmlichen 512 Wh Akkus. Wer dennoch mehr Energiereserven benötigt, kann die Leistung mit einem Extender auf 612 Wattstunden erhöhen. Zugunsten einer klassisch-cleanen Optik verzichtet Orbea auf ein klobiges Lenkerdisplay. Die Unterstützungsstufen werden lediglich mit Hilfe eines kleinen Wippschalters in der Nähe des Bremshebels angewählt.

Orbea - Hochwertige Fahrräder aus Spanien

Gegründet bereits 1840, damals noch als Waffenschmiede, zählt Orbea in Spanien seit den Dreißigerjahren zu den wichtigsten Traditionsherstellern von Fahrrädern. Beheimatet im radverrückten Baskenland, zählte die große Nähe zum Sport schon immer zur Firmenphilosophie. Fans kennen die legendäre Stimmung an den Straßen, wenn die Tour de France einen Abstecher in die spanischen Pyrenäen macht. Zahlreiche Profi-Teams im MTB- und Straßenradsport vertrauen auf die Qualität der Fahrräder aus dem Baskenland. Wir freuen uns, euch Orbea Bikes ab jetzt im Rabe Webstore und in unseren Filialen anbieten zu können.

Zusatzinformation

EAN 8434446958410
Fahrradtyp E-MTB Fully
Hersteller Orbea
Modelljahr 2022
Farbe Coal Blue/Red Gold
Anpassung - nur in Filiale Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Konfiguration - nur in Filiale Individuelles Fahrwerks Setup durch geschulte Mitarbeiter
Rahmen Orbea Rise OMR 2021 140mm travel 29" C-Boost 12x148
Rahmenform Fully
Gabel Fox 34 Float Factory 140 FIT4 3-Pos-Adj QR15x110 Kashima
Dämpfer Fox Float DPS Factory 3-Position Adjust Evol Kashima custom tune 210x55mm
Reifengröße 29''
Reifen vorn Maxxis Rekon 2.60" 120 TPI 3CMaxxTerra Exo TLR
Reifen hinten Maxxis Rekon 2.40" FB 60 TPI Dual Exo TR
Laufradsatz Race Face NEXT-SL TLR 15/110mm IS
Schaltwerk Shimano XTR M9100 SGS Shadow Plus
Schalthebel Shimano XTR M9100
Kurbel e*thirteen e*spec Direct Mount 32T Boost
Kassette Shimano XTR M9100 10-51t 12-Speed
Kette Shimano CN-9100
Nabe vorn Fox Kabolt Boost
Bremse Shimano XTR M9100 Hydraulic Disc
E-Motor Shimano EP8-RS
Akku Orbea RS Internal 360Wh
Ladegerät Orbea RS Charger (36V-2A)
Lenker Race Face Next 35 20mm Rise 760mm
Vorbau Race Face Turbine R 35mm interface
Steuersatz Acros Alloy 1-1/8 - 1-1/2" Integrated
Sattel Selle Italia SLR Boost SuperFlow L Carbon Keramic Rail Ø7 x 9 mm
Sattelstütze Fox Transfer SL Factory Kashima Dropper 31.6 (Shimano SL-MT-800 I-Spec EV)
Anmerkung Die Abbildung kann abweichen. Der Hersteller behält es sich vor, bestimmte Komponenten durch qualitativ gleichwertige zu ersetzen.

Bewertungen

Bisher wurden keine Bewertungen abgegeben. Schreib' die erste Bewertung!

Bitte teile deine Erfahrung

Falls du Erfahrung mit diesem Artikel hast, lass es die anderen Kunden wissen

Meine Gesamtbewertung *