Cannondale Topstone 0 (2021)

Item no. 51485
2,349.00 € *
2,499.00 € Save 150.00 € **
6%
Finance at 0% now!
Size
Sold out
With the Topstone 0, you will experience the fascination of gravel biking with every kilometre. There is no better way to combine sport and nature: Cannondale's proven aluminium frame, Shimano GRX 810 gears and top-quality parts.

Highlights

Frame

SmartForm C2 Aluminium

Fork

Carbon

Tires

WTB Riddler TCS Light, 700 x 37c

Wheelset

WTB KOM Light i23 TCS

Shifter

Shimano GRX 810 (2x11)

Brakes

Shimano GRX 800 (160/160)

Cannondale Topstone 0 - The top model from Cannondale's aluminium gravel bike series.

The US company Cannondale is one of the pioneers in the bike scene. What we like about it is that it is a typical "riders' company" whose employees are on the bike themselves at every opportunity. For example, during their lunch break, they chase the Topstone Trail, which winds through the forest near the headquarters. Preferably on a gravel bike, which is made for fast, fun laps. And because even flow trails are really fun on a gravel bike, the Topstone series was named after the trail without further ado. The Gavelbike trend is also really taking off here. After all, on a robust racer like the Topstone 0, almost every road bike tour can be spiced up with gravel and forest trail passages. Simply turn off the road as the mood takes you. That's what makes gravel biking so appealing. For the rustic trail sections, the top model of the series is equipped with Shimano's GRX 810 components, which do their job with maximum precision even under difficult conditions. 2 x 11 gears offer maximum gear range for touring in any terrain. Hydraulic disc brakes also grip firmly in wet, dusty and dirty conditions. Wheels with 35 mm tyres and thru axles ensure rolling comfort and loss-free power transmission.

Frame building with a long Cannondale tradition

Back in the nineties, Cannondale was one of the first bike manufacturers to make frames from aluminium tubing. So you don't just benefit from a long tradition, but above all from the know-how that has been built up over the years. The wall thicknesses of the tubes change fluidly, depending on where stiffness or flexibility is required on the frame. Cannondale is still one of the leading manufacturers of aluminium frames with countless innovations. The Topstone frames are superbly crafted and come with numerous clever features: The special Cannondale OutFront steering geometry ensures agile and razor-sharp steering behaviour. Internal cable guides protect against dirt and underline the tidy design. There are three bottle cage positions on the lower frame triangle, one of which is even variable to create space for a frame bag. Additional accessories can be attached to the threaded eyelets on the top tube. Of course, threaded eyelets for mudguards are not to be missed.

Highlights

  • C2 aluminium frame with carbon fork
  • Shimano GRX 810 2x11 gears & GRX 800 hydr. disc brakes
  • FSA Omega 2-speed crankset
  • Tubeless-ready wheelset with Formula hubs and 12 mm thru axles
  • High quality Cannondale parts (cockpit, seatpost, saddle)

Additional Information

Bike category Gravel Bike
EAN 884603878811
Brand Cannondale
Colour champagne
Model Year 2021
Weight 9,9 kg
Wheel Size 28''
Frame SmartForm C2 Alloy, 12x142 thru-axle, tapered headtube, flat mount disc, StraightShot internal cable routing, multiple gear/bottle mounts
Frame type Diamond
Fork BallisTec Full Carbon, 1-1/8" to 1-1/4" steerer, 55mm OutFront offset, flat mount disc, internal routing, 12x100 thru axle
Customization - only in store Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Rims WTB KOM Light i23 TCS, 28h, tubeless ready
Front hub Formula CL-712, 12x100mm centerlock
Rear hub Formula RXC-400, 12x142mm centerlock
Tires WTB Riddler TCS Light, 700 x 37c, tubeless ready
Shifters Shimano GRX 800, 11-speed
Front derailleur Shimano GRX 800, braze-on
Rear derailleur Shimano GRX 810, Shadow RD+
Crank FSA Omega AGX+ Alloy, 46/30
Cassette Shimano 105, 11-34, 11-speed
Chain rings 46/30
Chain KMC X11, 11-speed
Brake Shimano GRX 800 hydro disc, 160/160mm RT54 rotors
Handlebar Cannondale 3, butted 6061 alloy, 16 deg flare drop
Stem Cannondale 3, 6061 Alloy, 31.8, 7°
Headset 1-1/4" lower bearing, 25mm top cap
Saddle Fabric Scoop Radius Sport, steel rails
Seatpost Cannondale 3, 6061 Alloy, 27.2 x 350mm
Annotation Illustrations and specifications may vary. The manufacturer reserves the right to replace certain components with components of similar quality.

Reviews

No reviews have been posted yet. Please don't hesitate to share Your opinion and write the first review!

Share your thoughts

If you’ve used this product, share your thoughts with other customers

My Rating *

Cannondale Topstone 0 (2021)

Item no. 51485
2.499,00 € *
Finance at 0% now!
Größe
Sold out

Auf dem Topstone 0 erfährst du mit jedem Kilometer, was die Faszination am Gravelbiken ausmacht. Besser lassen sich Sport und Natur nicht verbinden: Cannondales bewährter Aluminium Rahmen, Shimano GRX 810 Schaltung und hochwertigste Parts.

Highlights

Rahmen

SmartForm C2 Aluminium

Gabel

Carbon

Reifen

WTB Riddler TCS Light, 700 x 37c

Laufräder

WTB KOM Light i23 TCS

Schaltung

Shimano GRX 810 (2x11)

Bremsen

Shimano GRX 800 (160/160)

Cannondale Topstone 0 - Das Topmodell aus Cannondales Alu-Gravelbike-Serie

Die US-Schmiede Cannondale zählt zu den Pionieren in der Bike-Szene. Was uns gefällt: Eine typische „Riders-Company“, deren Mitarbeiter bei jeder Gelegenheit selbst auf dem Rad sitzen. Zum Beispiel mal eben in der Mittagspause über den Topstone-Trail jagen, der sich in der Nähe des Headquarters durch den Wald schlängelt. Am besten auf einem Gravelbike, das wie geschaffen ist für schnelle, launige Runden. Und weil selbst Flowtrails mit einem Gravelbike richtig Spaß machen, wurde die Topstone-Serie kurzerhand nach dem Trail benannt. Der Gavelbike-Trend startet aktuell auch bei uns richtig durch. Schließlich lässt sich auf einem robusten Flitzer wie dem Topstone 0 fast jede Rennradtour mit Schotter- und Waldwegpassagen aufpeppen. Einfach mal nach Lust und Laune von der Straße abbiegen. Das ist es, was Gravelbiken so reizvoll macht. Für die rustikalen Wegabschnitte ist das Topmodell der Serie mit Shimanos GRX 810 Komponenten ausgestattet, die auch unter erschwerten Bedingungen ihren Job mit höchster Präzision erledigen. 2 x 11 Gänge bieten maximale Übersetzungsbandbreite für Touren in jedem Terrain. Hydraulische Scheibenbremsen packen auch bei Nässe, Staub und Schmutz beherzt zu. Laufräder mit 35-mm-Bereifung und Steckachsen sorgen für Rollkomfort und verlustfreie Kraftübertragung.

Rahmenbau mit langer Cannondale-Tradition

Cannondale war bereits in den neunziger Jahren einer der ersten Fahrrad-Hersteller, der Rahmen aus Aluminiumrohren gefertigt hat. Du profitierst also nicht nur von einer langen Tradition, sondern vor allem vom Knowhow, das sich über all die Jahre gebildet hat. Die Wandstärken der Rohre verändern sich fließend, je nachdem wo am Rahmen Steifigkeit oder Flexibilität verlangt wird. Cannondale zählt bis heute mit zahllosen Innovationen zu den führenden Herstellern im Bau von Aluminium Rahmen. Die Topstone Rahmen sind überragend verarbeitet und kommen mit zahlreichen cleveren Features: Die spezielle Cannondale OutFront Lenkgeometrie sorgt für agiles und messerscharfes Lenkverhalten. Interne Zugführen schützen vor Verschmutzung und unterstreichen das aufgeräumte Design. Am unteren Rahmendreieck befinden sich drei Flaschenhalterpositionen, eine davon sogar variabel, um Platz für eine Rahmentasche zu schaffen. An den Gewindeösen auf dem Oberrohr lässt sich weiteres Zubehör befestigen. Selbstverständlich dürfen Gewindeösen für Schutzbleche nicht fehlen.

Highlights

  • C2 Aluminium Rahmen mit Carbon Gabel
  • Shimano GRX 810 2x11 Schaltung & GRX 800 Hydr. Scheibenbremsen
  • FSA Omega 2-fach Kurbelsatz
  • Tubeless-Ready-Laufradsatz mit Formula Naben und 12-mm-Steckachsen
  • Hochwertige Cannondale Parts (Cockpit, Sattelstütze, Sattel)

Additional Information

Fahrradtyp Gravelbike
EAN 884603878811
Hersteller Cannondale
Farbe champagne
Modelljahr 2021
Gewicht 9,9 kg
Reifengröße 28''
Rahmen SmartForm C2 Alloy, 12x142 thru-axle, tapered headtube, flat mount disc, StraightShot internal cable routing, multiple gear/bottle mounts
Rahmenform Diamant / klassisch
Gabel BallisTec Full Carbon, 1-1/8" to 1-1/4" steerer, 55mm OutFront offset, flat mount disc, internal routing, 12x100 thru axle
Anpassung - nur in Filiale Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Felgen WTB KOM Light i23 TCS, 28h, tubeless ready
Nabe vorn Formula CL-712, 12x100mm centerlock
Nabe hinten Formula RXC-400, 12x142mm centerlock
Reifen WTB Riddler TCS Light, 700 x 37c, tubeless ready
Schalthebel Shimano GRX 800, 11-speed
Umwerfer Shimano GRX 800, braze-on
Schaltwerk Shimano GRX 810, Shadow RD+
Kurbel FSA Omega AGX+ Alloy, 46/30
Kassette Shimano 105, 11-34, 11-speed
Kettenblätter 46/30
Kette KMC X11, 11-speed
Bremse Shimano GRX 800 hydro disc, 160/160mm RT54 rotors
Lenker Cannondale 3, butted 6061 alloy, 16 deg flare drop
Vorbau Cannondale 3, 6061 Alloy, 31.8, 7°
Steuersatz 1-1/4" lower bearing, 25mm top cap
Sattel Fabric Scoop Radius Sport, steel rails
Sattelstütze Cannondale 3, 6061 Alloy, 27.2 x 350mm
Anmerkung Die Abbildung kann abweichen. Der Hersteller behält es sich vor, bestimmte Komponenten durch qualitativ gleichwertige zu ersetzen.

Reviews

No reviews have been posted yet. Please don't hesitate to share Your opinion and write the first review!

Share your thoughts

If you’ve used this product, share your thoughts with other customers

My Rating *