Focus Jam 6.9 (2023)

Item no. 55438
2,449.00 € *
3,299.00 € Save 850.00 € **
25%
Size

More climbs, more fun! The Focus Jam 6.9 is an All-Mountain Fully ready for the next adventure: high-quality 150 mm FOX 36 Float Performance & FOX Float DPS Performance shock absorbers, Shimano Deore XT gears and 29" wheels.

Highlights

Frame

Aluminium

Fork

FOX 36 Float Performance 29 (150mm)

Tires

Maxxis Minion DHF 2.5

Shifter

Shimano XT/Deore (1x12)

Brakes

Shimano XT (200/180)

Rear Shock

FOX Float DPS Performance

FOCUS JAM 6.8 Slate Grey

The Focus Jam has been completely redesigned for the 2022 season. In addition to the changed position of the damper, the cable routing has also been tidied up. The Focus Jam 6.9 offers performance-oriented equipment consisting of Shimano and Fox components. The FOX 36 Float Performance suspension fork and the FOX Float DPS Performance can be easily adjusted and adapted to your needs. After that, it is always just mount and go! For the necessary deceleration provides the powerful Shimano XT 4-piston brake, which you do not compromise on braking performance. So that you get up the mountain and can choose your favorite trail, you have to pedal. This is ensured by the selected mix of Shimano XT and DEORE components. The 11-51t of the cassette bring you up every steep hill.  In addition, your JAM comes with an accessory bag that can be attached at an angle between the top tube and down tube. The accessory bag offers space for all essentials such as multitool, tube and a small pump.

Frame details

With the further development of the well-known F.O.L.D. kinematics, you can now let it rip even harder with your JAM. Focus has retained the popular sensitivity of the F.O.L.D., but changed the positioning of the kinematics in the frame to offer better resistance to punctures. The characteristic curve is completely progressive and provides a super stable chassis in tough terrain. The agile handling blends perfectly with plenty of suspension travel reserves to give you the confidence you need on challenging trails. You´ll sit perfectly in the middle of the bike to be always in control of any situation and so you can easily climb steep climbs on your ride. With the FLIP CHIP on your redirection you can adjust your geometry to an even more aggressive riding style. The small adjustment of the steering angle from 65.5 ° to 65 ° changes your set-up to even more downhill potency. The specially developed C.I.S. design provides a tidy look at the cockpit and always ensures flawless shifting and braking. All cables run on the handlebars in the stem and through the headset in the frame.

Additional Information

EAN 4000990404037
Bike category Full Suspension MTB
Brand Focus
Model Year 2023
Colour Sky Grey
Weight 16,10 kg
Customization - only in store
Configuration - available in our stores
Frame 7005 hydroformed aluminium, 3D forging, 150 mm F.O.L.D. kinematic, 148x12 mm thru axle, internal cable routing, post mount 180 mm
Frame type Fully
Fork FOX 36 Float Performance 29, Grip 3-Position, 110x15 mm, 44 mm rake, 150 mm travel
Rear Shocks FOX Float DPS Performance, 3-position lever, 210/55 mm, hardware: 25,0 x 8mm, custom tune
Wheel Size 29''
Tires Maxxis Minion DHF 2.5 WT 3C Grip EXO TR
Rims RODI TRYP30, 30-622
Rear derailleur Shimano Deore XT M8100, 12-speed
Shifters Shimano Deore XT M8100, 12-speed
Crank Shimano Deore XT FC-M8100, Hollowtech II
Chain rings 32
Cassette Shimano Deore M6100, 12-speed
Chain Shimano CN-LG50
Front hub Novatec D041, 15x110 mm
Rear hub Novatec D462 Disc, 12x148 mm
Brake Shimano XT M8120, 4 piston (200/180)
Brake lever Shimano XT M8120, 4 piston
Handlebar Aluminium 35 mm, riserbar 28mm, 780mm
Stem FOCUS C.I.S. integrated, 50 mm, 0°, 35 mm, aluminium
Saddle FOCUS Trail SL
Seatpost Post Moderne dropper post PM-171, 31.6 mm
Annotation Illustrations and specifications may vary. The manufacturer reserves the right to replace certain components with components of similar quality.

Reviews

No reviews have been posted yet. Please don't hesitate to share Your opinion and write the first review!

Share your thoughts

If you’ve used this product, share your thoughts with other customers

My Rating *

Focus Jam 6.9 (2022)

Art.-Nr. 55438
2.879,00 € *
3.199,00 € Spare 320,00 € **
10%
oder 0% Finanzierung
Größe
Auf Lager

Gebaut für Touren und Trails: Das Focus Jam 6.9 ist mit 150 mm Fox Fahrwerk und 29-Zoll-Laufrädern ein All Mountain Fully in Reinkultur. Hochwertige Ausstattung mit Shimano XT Schaltung und Scheibenbremsen.

Highlights

Rahmen

Aluminium

Gabel

FOX 36 Float Performance 29 (150mm)

Reifen

Maxxis Minion DHF 2.5

Schaltung

Shimano XT/Deore (1x12)

Bremsen

Shimano XT (200/180)

Dämpfer

FOX Float DPS Performance

FOCUS JAM 6.9 Sky Grey

Das Focus Jam wurde für die Saison 2022 komplett überarbeitet. Neben der veränderten Position des Dämpfers wurden auch die Kabelführungen aufgeräumt. Das Focus Jam 6.9 bietet eine performance orientierte Ausstattung, die aus Shimano und Fox Komponenten besteht. Die FOX 36 Float Performance Federgabel und der FOX Float DPS Performance lassen sich leicht einstellen und auf deine Bedürfnisse anpassen. Danach heißt es immer nur noch aufsteigen und los geht´s! Für die nötige Entschleunigung sorgt die kraftvolle Shimano XT 4-Kolben Bremse, mit der du keine Kompromisse bei der Bremsperformance eingehst. Damit du aber überhaupt den Berg hoch kommst und dir deinen lieblings Trail auswählen kannst, musst du pedalieren. Dafür sorgt die ausgewählte Mischung aus Shimano XT und DEORE Komponenten. Die 11-51t der Kassette bringen dich jeden noch so steilen Berg hoch. Außerdem kommt dein JAM mit einer Zubehörtasche, die im Winkel zwischen Oberrohr und Unterrohr befestigt werden kann. Die Zubehörtasche bietet Platz für alle wesentlichen Teile wie Multitool, Schlauch und eine kleine Pumpe. 

Rahmen-Details

Mit der Weiterentwicklung der bekannten F.O.L.D. Kinematik, kannst du es mit deinem JAM jetzt noch heftiger krachen lassen. Focus hat die beliebte Sensibilität des F.O.L.D. beibehalten, aber die Positionierung der Kinematik im Rahmen verändert, um einen besseren Widerstand gegen Durchschläge zu bieten. Die Kennlinie ist komplett progressiv und sorgt für ein super stabiles Fahrwerk im harten Gelände. Das agile Handling verschmilzt perfekt mit jeder Menge Sicherheitsreserven des Fahrwerks, die dir das nötige Selbstbewusstsein auf anspruchsvollen Trails geben. Du sitzt perfekt in der Mitte des Bikes, um jederzeit die Kontrolle über jede Situation zu haben und damit du auch steile Anstiege auf deiner Fahrt einfach erklimmen kannst. Mit dem FLIP CHIP an deiner Umlenkung kannst du deine Geometrie auf einen noch aggressiveren Fahrstil anpassen. Die kleine Anpassung des Lenkwinkels von 65,5° zu 65° verändert dein Set-up zu noch mehr Downhill-Potenz. Das eigens entwickelte C.I.S. Design sorgt für eine aufgeräumte Optik am Cockpit und gewährleistet stets einwandfreies Schalten und Bremsen. Alle Kabel laufen am Lenker in den Vorbau und durch den Steuersatz in den Rahmen.

Zusatzinformation

EAN 4000990404037
Fahrradtyp Fully MTB
Hersteller Focus
Modelljahr 2022
Farbe Sky Grey
Preis Hauspreis in Filiale kann niedriger sein. (info@rabe-bike.de / 089 125 01 01 01 / oder einfach direkt vor Ort nachfragen
Gewicht 16,10 kg
Anpassung - nur in Filiale Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Konfiguration - nur in Filiale Individuelles Fahrwerks Setup durch geschulte Mitarbeiter
Rahmen 7005 hydroformed aluminium, 3D forging, 150 mm F.O.L.D. kinematic, 148x12 mm thru axle, internal cable routing, post mount 180 mm
Rahmenform Fully
Gabel FOX 36 Float Performance 29, Grip 3-Position, 110x15 mm, 44 mm rake, 150 mm travel
Dämpfer FOX Float DPS Performance, 3-position lever, 210/55 mm, hardware: 25,0 x 8mm, custom tune
Reifengröße 29''
Reifen Maxxis Minion DHF 2.5 WT 3C Grip EXO TR
Felgen RODI TRYP30, 30-622
Schaltwerk Shimano Deore XT M8100, 12-speed
Schalthebel Shimano Deore XT M8100, 12-speed
Kurbel Shimano Deore XT FC-M8100, Hollowtech II
Kettenblätter 32
Kassette Shimano Deore M6100, 12-speed
Kette Shimano CN-LG50
Nabe vorn Novatec D041, 15x110 mm
Nabe hinten Novatec D462 Disc, 12x148 mm
Bremse Shimano XT M8120, 4 piston (200/180)
Bremshebel Shimano XT M8120, 4 piston
Lenker Aluminium 35 mm, riserbar 28mm, 780mm
Vorbau FOCUS C.I.S. integrated, 50 mm, 0°, 35 mm, aluminium
Sattel FOCUS Trail SL
Sattelstütze Post Moderne dropper post PM-171, 31.6 mm
Anmerkung Die Abbildung kann abweichen. Der Hersteller behält es sich vor, bestimmte Komponenten durch qualitativ gleichwertige zu ersetzen.

Bewertungen

Bisher wurden keine Bewertungen abgegeben. Schreib' die erste Bewertung!

Bitte teile deine Erfahrung

Falls du Erfahrung mit diesem Artikel hast, lass es die anderen Kunden wissen

Meine Gesamtbewertung *