Cervelo Aspero GRX RX600 22G (2022)

Item no. 55351
3,499.00 € *
Finance at 0% now!
Variant
Size
Coming soon
The Cervelo Aspero adds gravel tracks and easy trails to your road area. And lots of fun! The carbon frame absorbs vibrations effectively. Sand in the gears? No problem, the Shimano GRX components can take it all.

Highlights

Frame

Carbon

Fork

Carbon

Tires

Panaracer Gravel King SK Sport 700x38

Wheelset

Alexrims Boondocks-7D

Shifter

Shimano GRX 600 (2x11)

Brakes

Shimano GRX RX600 (160/160)

Cervelo Aspero GRX RX600 - Your entry into the Cervelo Gravel range

It is autumn. Racing cyclists can also tell by the fact that gravel bike stories and tests are piling up in the trade magazines. Yet gravel biking has long been an attractive all-year-round variant of cycling. A brief explanation: a gravel bike like the Cervelo Aspero is basically a modern crosser. A mixture of road bike and cross-country MTB. The Aspero GRX RX600 opens up completely new touring areas and more variety for your training. Wheels and tyres create the conditions for a comfortable ride on gravel and forest roads: The frame is equipped ex works with road-standard 28-inch wheels (700c) and 38 mm wide tyres (up to 42 mm are possible). But if you are looking for even more damping and comfort, you can also fit 650B wheels (27.5 inches) with tyres up to 49 mm wide. With these you can venture out onto mountain bike terrain, for example one or two flow trails. This style is commonplace on trails in the USA. Maybe bikepacking is also an issue for you? Because equipped with minimalist panniers, the Aspero will be your companion for weekend adventures.

Cervelo - Carbon frame building at the highest level

Carbon has excellent damping properties and is therefore able to absorb vibrations. Best conditions for building a Gravelbike. Characteristic for the construction is, for example, also the low-set rear end. This measure provides increased vertical flex towards the saddle. The lateral stiffness of the frame is not affected by this, so that your kicks are still immediately converted into propulsion. That's why the Aspero is also a lot of fun on the road. Sprightly, agile and fast - a real all-rounder. The equipment of the Aspero is 100 per cent suited to its field of application: Shimano's GRX series components have been specially developed for gravel bikes. They are robustly built and function smoothly even under rough conditions. At the rear derailleur, stronger springs keep the chain under tension. All bearings are even better sealed against sand and dust. The GRX RX600 group ranks in the middle price segment and is here graded wide with a 2-speed chainring.

Highlights

  • Cervelo Carbon frame
  • Complete Shimano GRX RX600 Gravel component group
  • 2x11 gears and hydraulic disc brakes
  • Robust Alexrims wheelset with 38 mm tyres

Additional Information

Bike category Gravel Bike
EAN 4250773366995
Brand Cervelo
Colour satin black
Model Year 2022
Price Price in branch store might be lower. (info@rabe-bike.de / +4989 125 01 01 01)
Wheel Size 28''
Frame Carbon
Frame type Diamond
Fork Cervélo All-Carbon, Tapered Áspero Fork with Adjustable Trail
Customization - only in store Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Wheel set Alexrims Boondocks-7D, 28h, 24mm IW, 6-Bolt, Tubeless Ready
Tires Panaracer Gravel King SK Sport 700x38 60tpi
Shifters Shimano GRX RX600, 11 spd
Front derailleur Shimano GRX 600, 11 spd
Rear derailleur Shimano GRX 600, 11 spd
Crank Shimano GRX 600 46/30
Cassette Shimano 105 R7000, 11 spd, 11-34
Chain rings 46/30
Brake Shimano GRX RX600 Hydraulic Disc, Shimano SM-RT66, 160mm
Handlebar Easton EA50 AX Alloy
Stem Easton EA50 Alloy
Headset FSA IS2 1-1/8 x 1-1/2
Saddle Cervelo Road Saddle
Seatpost Easton EA50 Alloy
Annotation Illustrations and specifications may vary. The manufacturer reserves the right to replace certain components with components of similar quality.

Reviews

No reviews have been posted yet. Please don't hesitate to share Your opinion and write the first review!

Share your thoughts

If you’ve used this product, share your thoughts with other customers

My Rating *

Cervelo Aspero GRX RX600 22G (2022)

Art.-Nr. 55351
3.499,00 € *
oder 0% Finanzierung
Variante
Größe
Demnächst verfügbar

Das Cervelo Aspero erweitert dein Straßen-Revier um Gravelpisten und leichte Trails. Und um jede Menge Fahrspaß! Der Carbon Rahmen dämpft Vibrationen wirksam. Sand im Getriebe? Kein Problem, die Shimano GRX Komponenten machen alles mit.

Highlights

Rahmen

Carbon

Gabel

Carbon

Reifen

Panaracer Gravel King SK Sport 700x38

Laufräder

Alexrims Boondocks-7D

Schaltung

Shimano GRX 600 (2x11)

Bremsen

Shimano GRX RX600 (160/160)

Cervelo Aspero GRX RX600 - Dein Einstieg in die Gravel-Serie von Cervelo

Es wird Herbst. Rennradler merken es auch daran, dass sich in den Fachmagazinen die Gravelbike-Storys und Tests häufen. Dabei ist Gravelbiken längst eine attraktive Ganzjahres-Variante des Radsports. Kurze Erklärung: Ein Gravelbike wie das Cervelo Aspero ist im Prinzip ein moderner Crosser. Eine Mischung aus Rennrad und Cross-Country MTB. Das Aspero GRX RX600 eröffnet völlig neue Tourenreviere und mehr Abwechslung für dein Training. Laufräder und Bereifung schaffen die Voraussetzungen für eine komfortable Fahrt auf Schotter- und Waldwegen: Der Rahmen ist ab Werk mit rennrad-üblichen 28-Zoll-Rädern (700c) und 38 mm breiten Reifen ausgestattet (möglich sind bis zu 42 mm). Wer noch mehr Dämpfung und Komfort sucht, kann aber auch 650B Laufräder (27,5 Zoll) mit bis zu 49 mm breiten Reifen montieren. Damit kannst du dich auf Mountainbike Terrain wagen, zum Beispiel den einen oder anderen Flowtrail. Dieser Style ist auf den Trails in den USA gang und gäbe. Vielleicht ist auch Bikepacking ein Thema für dich? Denn ausgestattet mit minimalistischen Packtaschen wird das Aspero zu deinem Begleiter beim Wochenend-Abenteuer.

Cervelo - Carbon Rahmenbau auf höchstem Niveau

Carbon besitzt hervorragende Dämpfungseigenschaften und ist damit in der Lage, Vibrationen zu absorbieren. Beste Voraussetzungen zum Bau eines Gravelbikes. Charakteristisch für die Konstruktion ist zum Beispiel auch der tief ansetzende Hinterbau. Diese Maßnahme sorgt für erhöhten vertikalen Flex in Richtung Sattel. Die Seitensteifigkeit des Rahmens ist davon nicht betroffen, so dass deine Antritte nach wie vor unmittelbar in Vortrieb umgesetzt werden. Deshalb macht das Aspero auch auf der Straße eine Menge Spaß. Spritzig, wendig und schnell - ein echter Allrounder. Die Ausstattung des Aspero passt zu 100 Prozent zum Einsatzbereich: Shimanos Komponenten der GRX-Serie wurden speziell für Gravelbikes entwickelt. Sie sind robust gebaut und funktionieren auch unter rauen Bedingungen reibungslos. Am Schaltwerk halten stärkere Federn die Kette unter Spannung. Alle Lager sind noch besser gegen Sand und Staub gedichtet. Die GRX RX600 Gruppe rangiert im mittleren Preissegment und ist hier mit einem 2-fach Kettenblatt breit abgestuft.

Highlights

  • Dämpfender Cervelo Carbon Rahmen
  • Komplette Shimano GRX RX600 Gravel-Komponentengruppe
  • 2x11 Schaltung und hydraulische Scheibenbremsen
  • Robuster Alexrims Laufradsatz mit 38-mm-Bereifung

Zusatzinformation

Fahrradtyp Gravelbike
EAN 4250773366995
Hersteller Cervelo
Farbe satin black
Modelljahr 2022
Preis Hauspreis in Filiale kann niedriger sein. (info@rabe-bike.de / 089 125 01 01 01 / oder einfach direkt vor Ort nachfragen
Reifengröße 28''
Rahmen Carbon
Rahmenform Diamant / klassisch
Gabel Cervélo All-Carbon, Tapered Áspero Fork with Adjustable Trail
Anpassung - nur in Filiale Anpassen der optimalen Sitzposition entsprechend deiner Anatomie
Laufradsatz Alexrims Boondocks-7D, 28h, 24mm IW, 6-Bolt, Tubeless Ready
Reifen Panaracer Gravel King SK Sport 700x38 60tpi
Schalthebel Shimano GRX RX600, 11 spd
Umwerfer Shimano GRX 600, 11 spd
Schaltwerk Shimano GRX 600, 11 spd
Kurbel Shimano GRX 600 46/30
Kassette Shimano 105 R7000, 11 spd, 11-34
Kettenblätter 46/30
Bremse Shimano GRX RX600 Hydraulic Disc, Shimano SM-RT66, 160mm
Lenker Easton EA50 AX Alloy
Vorbau Easton EA50 Alloy
Steuersatz FSA IS2 1-1/8 x 1-1/2
Sattel Cervelo Road Saddle
Sattelstütze Easton EA50 Alloy
Anmerkung Die Abbildung kann abweichen. Der Hersteller behält es sich vor, bestimmte Komponenten durch qualitativ gleichwertige zu ersetzen.

Bewertungen

Bisher wurden keine Bewertungen abgegeben. Schreib' die erste Bewertung!

Bitte teile deine Erfahrung

Falls du Erfahrung mit diesem Artikel hast, lass es die anderen Kunden wissen

Meine Gesamtbewertung *